Hey Band Workshop Folks!

Standard

Hey people. How goes it? Welcome to the Ginger blog! I know there’s not a huge amount here just yet, but you’ll find all kinds of posts here over the coming weeks. Things are going well, I think I may have snared you a good gig in July on an outdoor festival stage in Newcastle. Should be sunny and rockin’! Anyhow, I’ll be letting you know a bit more about it as I find out – and I know it might be exam time then, so we’ll have to take that into account. OK! You Stonehills, see you Tuesday! And The Reason – a week on Saturday. Get together and speak and play and think of ideas and artwork and all that stuff if you get a chance guys! It has to come from you ultimately.

Leave a Reply

